Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

United Kingdom to set clocks forward on March 27


United KingdomUnited Kingdom will begin Daylight Saving Time on March 27, 2016 at 1:00am. Residents living in United Kingdom should set their clocks forward one hour to 2:00am. Major cities include London, Belfast, Birmingham, Cardiff, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Manchester, and Liverpool but this time change affects all residents living in United Kingdom.

To receive Daylight Saving Time reminders in the future, sign up for our reminder service within your profile here - Profile

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website