Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > ADT to CST

ADT to CST Conversion

View the ADT to CST conversion below. Atlantic Daylight Time is 3 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Atlantic Daylight Time

Atlantic Daylight Time or ADT has a UTC offset of - 3:00. This means that the time zone is 3 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in North America (Canada) and the Atlantic during the summer months when Daylight Saving is active. As soon as Dayl... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ADTCST
 06/20/24 12:00 AM in ADT is*   06/19/24 09:00 PM in CST 
 06/20/24 01:00 AM in ADT is*   06/19/24 10:00 PM in CST 
 06/20/24 02:00 AM in ADT is*   06/19/24 11:00 PM in CST 
 06/20/24 03:00 AM in ADT is*   06/20/24 12:00 AM in CST 
 06/20/24 04:00 AM in ADT is*   06/20/24 01:00 AM in CST 
 06/20/24 05:00 AM in ADT is*   06/20/24 02:00 AM in CST 
 06/20/24 06:00 AM in ADT is*   06/20/24 03:00 AM in CST 
 06/20/24 07:00 AM in ADT is*   06/20/24 04:00 AM in CST 
 06/20/24 08:00 AM in ADT is*   06/20/24 05:00 AM in CST 
 06/20/24 09:00 AM in ADT is*   06/20/24 06:00 AM in CST 
 06/20/24 10:00 AM in ADT is*   06/20/24 07:00 AM in CST 
 06/20/24 11:00 AM in ADT is*   06/20/24 08:00 AM in CST 
 06/20/24 12:00 PM in ADT is*   06/20/24 09:00 AM in CST 
 06/20/24 01:00 PM in ADT is*   06/20/24 10:00 AM in CST 
 06/20/24 02:00 PM in ADT is*   06/20/24 11:00 AM in CST 
 06/20/24 03:00 PM in ADT is*   06/20/24 12:00 PM in CST 
 06/20/24 04:00 PM in ADT is*   06/20/24 01:00 PM in CST 
 06/20/24 05:00 PM in ADT is*   06/20/24 02:00 PM in CST 
 06/20/24 06:00 PM in ADT is*   06/20/24 03:00 PM in CST 
 06/20/24 07:00 PM in ADT is*   06/20/24 04:00 PM in CST 
 06/20/24 08:00 PM in ADT is*   06/20/24 05:00 PM in CST 
 06/20/24 09:00 PM in ADT is*   06/20/24 06:00 PM in CST 
 06/20/24 10:00 PM in ADT is*   06/20/24 07:00 PM in CST 
 06/20/24 11:00 PM in ADT is*   06/20/24 08:00 PM in CST 
 06/21/24 12:00 AM in ADT is*   06/20/24 09:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing ADT to CST. View CST to ADT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website