Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > AEDT to EST

AEDT to EST Conversion

View the AEDT to EST conversion below. Australian Eastern Daylight Time is 16 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Australian Eastern Daylight Time

Australian Eastern Daylight Time or AEDT has a UTC offset of + 11:00. This means that the time zone is 11 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in Australia and the Pacific Islands during the summer months when Daylight Saving is active. As soo... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
AEDTEST
 12:00 AM in AEDT is*   08:00 AM in EST 
 01:00 AM in AEDT is*   09:00 AM in EST 
 02:00 AM in AEDT is*   10:00 AM in EST 
 03:00 AM in AEDT is*   11:00 AM in EST 
 04:00 AM in AEDT is*   12:00 PM in EST 
 05:00 AM in AEDT is*   01:00 PM in EST 
 06:00 AM in AEDT is*   02:00 PM in EST 
 07:00 AM in AEDT is*   03:00 PM in EST 
 08:00 AM in AEDT is*   04:00 PM in EST 
 09:00 AM in AEDT is*   05:00 PM in EST 
 10:00 AM in AEDT is*   06:00 PM in EST 
 11:00 AM in AEDT is*   07:00 PM in EST 
 12:00 PM in AEDT is*   08:00 PM in EST 
 01:00 PM in AEDT is*   09:00 PM in EST 
 02:00 PM in AEDT is*   10:00 PM in EST 
 03:00 PM in AEDT is*   11:00 PM in EST 
 04:00 PM in AEDT is*   12:00 AM in EST 
 05:00 PM in AEDT is*   01:00 AM in EST 
 06:00 PM in AEDT is*   02:00 AM in EST 
 07:00 PM in AEDT is*   03:00 AM in EST 
 08:00 PM in AEDT is*   04:00 AM in EST 
 09:00 PM in AEDT is*   05:00 AM in EST 
 10:00 PM in AEDT is*   06:00 AM in EST 
 11:00 PM in AEDT is*   07:00 AM in EST 
 12:00 AM in AEDT is*   08:00 AM in EST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing AEDT to EST. View EST to AEDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website