Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > ART to CST

ART to CST Conversion

View the ART to CST conversion below. Argentina Time is 3 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Argentina Time

Argentina Time or ART has a UTC offset of - 3:00. This means that the time zone is 3 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by areas of South America all year round. Locations in Argentina Time Zone This time zone is active in: South America Arge... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ARTCST
 12:00 AM in ART is   09:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in ART is   10:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in ART is   11:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in ART is   12:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 AM in ART is   01:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 AM in ART is   02:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 AM in ART is   03:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 AM in ART is   04:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 AM in ART is   05:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 AM in ART is   06:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in ART is   07:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in ART is   08:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in ART is   09:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in ART is   10:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in ART is   11:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in ART is   12:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 PM in ART is   01:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 PM in ART is   02:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 PM in ART is   03:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 PM in ART is   04:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 PM in ART is   05:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 PM in ART is   06:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in ART is   07:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in ART is   08:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in ART is   09:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing ART to CST. View CST to ART instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website