Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > ART to PST

ART to PST Conversion

View the ART to PST conversion below. Argentina Time is 5 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Argentina Time

Argentina Time or ART has a UTC offset of - 3:00. This means that the time zone is 3 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by areas of South America all year round. Locations in Argentina Time Zone This time zone is active in: South America Arge... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ARTPST
 12:00 AM in ART is   07:00 PM in PST 
 01:00 AM in ART is   08:00 PM in PST 
 02:00 AM in ART is   09:00 PM in PST 
 03:00 AM in ART is   10:00 PM in PST 
 04:00 AM in ART is   11:00 PM in PST 
 05:00 AM in ART is   12:00 AM in PST 
 06:00 AM in ART is   01:00 AM in PST 
 07:00 AM in ART is   02:00 AM in PST 
 08:00 AM in ART is   03:00 AM in PST 
 09:00 AM in ART is   04:00 AM in PST 
 10:00 AM in ART is   05:00 AM in PST 
 11:00 AM in ART is   06:00 AM in PST 
 12:00 PM in ART is   07:00 AM in PST 
 01:00 PM in ART is   08:00 AM in PST 
 02:00 PM in ART is   09:00 AM in PST 
 03:00 PM in ART is   10:00 AM in PST 
 04:00 PM in ART is   11:00 AM in PST 
 05:00 PM in ART is   12:00 PM in PST 
 06:00 PM in ART is   01:00 PM in PST 
 07:00 PM in ART is   02:00 PM in PST 
 08:00 PM in ART is   03:00 PM in PST 
 09:00 PM in ART is   04:00 PM in PST 
 10:00 PM in ART is   05:00 PM in PST 
 11:00 PM in ART is   06:00 PM in PST 
 12:00 AM in ART is   07:00 PM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing ART to PST. View PST to ART instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website