Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > BOT to PST

BOT to PST Conversion

View the BOT to PST conversion below. Bolivia Time is 3 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Bolivia Time

Bolivia Time or BOT has a UTC offset of - 4:00. This means that the time zone is 4 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by countries in South America all year round. Locations in Bolivia Time Zone This time zone is active in: South America Bolivia ... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
BOTPST
 12:00 AM in BOT is   09:00 PM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in BOT is   10:00 PM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in BOT is   11:00 PM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in BOT is   12:00 AM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in BOT is   01:00 AM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in BOT is   02:00 AM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in BOT is   03:00 AM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in BOT is   04:00 AM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in BOT is   05:00 AM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in BOT is   06:00 AM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in BOT is   07:00 AM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in BOT is   08:00 AM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in BOT is   09:00 AM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in BOT is   10:00 AM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in BOT is   11:00 AM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in BOT is   12:00 PM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in BOT is   01:00 PM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in BOT is   02:00 PM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in BOT is   03:00 PM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in BOT is   04:00 PM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in BOT is   05:00 PM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in BOT is   06:00 PM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in BOT is   07:00 PM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in BOT is   08:00 PM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in BOT is   09:00 PM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing BOT to PST. View PST to BOT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website