Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > BRT to MST

BRT to MST Conversion

View the BRT to MST conversion below. Brasília Time is 3 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Brasília Time

Brasilia Time or BRT has a UTC offset of - 3:00. This means that the time zone is 3 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by Brazilian states in South America during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon as Daylight Saving starts – during ... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
BRTMST
 12:00 AM in BRT is   09:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in BRT is   10:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in BRT is   11:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in BRT is   12:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in BRT is   01:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in BRT is   02:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in BRT is   03:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in BRT is   04:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in BRT is   05:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in BRT is   06:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in BRT is   07:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in BRT is   08:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in BRT is   09:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in BRT is   10:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in BRT is   11:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in BRT is   12:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in BRT is   01:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in BRT is   02:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in BRT is   03:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in BRT is   04:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in BRT is   05:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in BRT is   06:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in BRT is   07:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in BRT is   08:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in BRT is   09:00 PM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing BRT to MST. View MST to BRT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website