Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > BST-1 to EST

BST-1 to EST Conversion

View the BST-1 to EST conversion below. Bangladesh Standard Time is 10 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Bangladesh Standard Time

Bangladesh Standard Time or BST has a UTC offset of + 6:00. This means that the time zone is 6 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by countries in Asia all year round. Locaations in Bangladesh Standard Time Zone This time zone is active in: Asia ... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
BST-1EST
 12:00 AM in BST-1 is   02:00 PM in EST* 
 01:00 AM in BST-1 is   03:00 PM in EST* 
 02:00 AM in BST-1 is   04:00 PM in EST* 
 03:00 AM in BST-1 is   05:00 PM in EST* 
 04:00 AM in BST-1 is   06:00 PM in EST* 
 05:00 AM in BST-1 is   07:00 PM in EST* 
 06:00 AM in BST-1 is   08:00 PM in EST* 
 07:00 AM in BST-1 is   09:00 PM in EST* 
 08:00 AM in BST-1 is   10:00 PM in EST* 
 09:00 AM in BST-1 is   11:00 PM in EST* 
 10:00 AM in BST-1 is   12:00 AM in EST* 
 11:00 AM in BST-1 is   01:00 AM in EST* 
 12:00 PM in BST-1 is   02:00 AM in EST* 
 01:00 PM in BST-1 is   03:00 AM in EST* 
 02:00 PM in BST-1 is   04:00 AM in EST* 
 03:00 PM in BST-1 is   05:00 AM in EST* 
 04:00 PM in BST-1 is   06:00 AM in EST* 
 05:00 PM in BST-1 is   07:00 AM in EST* 
 06:00 PM in BST-1 is   08:00 AM in EST* 
 07:00 PM in BST-1 is   09:00 AM in EST* 
 08:00 PM in BST-1 is   10:00 AM in EST* 
 09:00 PM in BST-1 is   11:00 AM in EST* 
 10:00 PM in BST-1 is   12:00 PM in EST* 
 11:00 PM in BST-1 is   01:00 PM in EST* 
 12:00 AM in BST-1 is   02:00 PM in EST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing BST-1 to EST. View EST to BST-1 instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website