Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > BST-1 to PST

BST-1 to PST Conversion

View the BST-1 to PST conversion below. Bangladesh Standard Time is 13 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Bangladesh Standard Time

Bangladesh Standard Time or BST has a UTC offset of + 6:00. This means that the time zone is 6 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by countries in Asia all year round. Locaations in Bangladesh Standard Time Zone This time zone is active in: Asia ... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
BST-1PST
 12:00 AM in BST-1 is   11:00 AM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in BST-1 is   12:00 PM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in BST-1 is   01:00 PM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in BST-1 is   02:00 PM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in BST-1 is   03:00 PM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in BST-1 is   04:00 PM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in BST-1 is   05:00 PM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in BST-1 is   06:00 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in BST-1 is   07:00 PM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in BST-1 is   08:00 PM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in BST-1 is   09:00 PM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in BST-1 is   10:00 PM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in BST-1 is   11:00 PM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in BST-1 is   12:00 AM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in BST-1 is   01:00 AM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in BST-1 is   02:00 AM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in BST-1 is   03:00 AM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in BST-1 is   04:00 AM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in BST-1 is   05:00 AM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in BST-1 is   06:00 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in BST-1 is   07:00 AM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in BST-1 is   08:00 AM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in BST-1 is   09:00 AM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in BST-1 is   10:00 AM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in BST-1 is   11:00 AM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing BST-1 to PST. View PST to BST-1 instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website