Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CET to CST

CET to CST Conversion

View the CET to CST conversion below. Central European Time is 7 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central European Time

Central European Time is one hour ahead of Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 1. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must add one hour to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe. It runs through the no... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CETCST
 12:00 AM in CET is   05:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in CET is   06:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in CET is   07:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in CET is   08:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in CET is   09:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in CET is   10:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in CET is   11:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in CET is   12:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 AM in CET is   01:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 AM in CET is   02:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in CET is   03:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in CET is   04:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in CET is   05:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in CET is   06:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in CET is   07:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in CET is   08:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in CET is   09:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in CET is   10:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in CET is   11:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in CET is   12:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 PM in CET is   01:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 PM in CET is   02:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in CET is   03:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in CET is   04:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in CET is   05:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CET to CST. View CST to CET instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website