Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CLST to EST

CLST to EST Conversion

View the CLST to EST conversion below. Chile Summer Time is 1 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Chile Summer Time

Chile Summer Time is three hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract three hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It ru... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CLSTEST
 12:00 AM in CLST is   11:00 PM in EST* 
 01:00 AM in CLST is   12:00 AM in EST* 
 02:00 AM in CLST is   01:00 AM in EST* 
 03:00 AM in CLST is   02:00 AM in EST* 
 04:00 AM in CLST is   03:00 AM in EST* 
 05:00 AM in CLST is   04:00 AM in EST* 
 06:00 AM in CLST is   05:00 AM in EST* 
 07:00 AM in CLST is   06:00 AM in EST* 
 08:00 AM in CLST is   07:00 AM in EST* 
 09:00 AM in CLST is   08:00 AM in EST* 
 10:00 AM in CLST is   09:00 AM in EST* 
 11:00 AM in CLST is   10:00 AM in EST* 
 12:00 PM in CLST is   11:00 AM in EST* 
 01:00 PM in CLST is   12:00 PM in EST* 
 02:00 PM in CLST is   01:00 PM in EST* 
 03:00 PM in CLST is   02:00 PM in EST* 
 04:00 PM in CLST is   03:00 PM in EST* 
 05:00 PM in CLST is   04:00 PM in EST* 
 06:00 PM in CLST is   05:00 PM in EST* 
 07:00 PM in CLST is   06:00 PM in EST* 
 08:00 PM in CLST is   07:00 PM in EST* 
 09:00 PM in CLST is   08:00 PM in EST* 
 10:00 PM in CLST is   09:00 PM in EST* 
 11:00 PM in CLST is   10:00 PM in EST* 
 12:00 AM in CLST is   11:00 PM in EST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CLST to EST. View EST to CLST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website