Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CLT to CST

CLT to CST Conversion

View the CLT to CST conversion below. Chile Standard Time is 3 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Chile Standard Time

Chile Standard Time is three hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract three hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It r... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CLTCST
 12:00 AM in CLT is   09:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in CLT is   10:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in CLT is   11:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in CLT is   12:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 AM in CLT is   01:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 AM in CLT is   02:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 AM in CLT is   03:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 AM in CLT is   04:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 AM in CLT is   05:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 AM in CLT is   06:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in CLT is   07:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in CLT is   08:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in CLT is   09:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in CLT is   10:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in CLT is   11:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in CLT is   12:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 PM in CLT is   01:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 PM in CLT is   02:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 PM in CLT is   03:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 PM in CLT is   04:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 PM in CLT is   05:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 PM in CLT is   06:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in CLT is   07:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in CLT is   08:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in CLT is   09:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CLT to CST. View CST to CLT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website