Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > COT to CST

COT to CST Conversion

View the COT to CST conversion below. Colombia Time is 1 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Colombia Time

Colombia Time is five hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It runs thro... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
COTCST
 12:00 AM in COT is   11:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in COT is   12:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 AM in COT is   01:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 AM in COT is   02:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 AM in COT is   03:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 AM in COT is   04:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 AM in COT is   05:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 AM in COT is   06:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 AM in COT is   07:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 AM in COT is   08:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in COT is   09:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in COT is   10:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in COT is   11:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in COT is   12:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 PM in COT is   01:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 PM in COT is   02:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 PM in COT is   03:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 PM in COT is   04:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 PM in COT is   05:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 PM in COT is   06:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 PM in COT is   07:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 PM in COT is   08:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in COT is   09:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in COT is   10:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in COT is   11:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing COT to CST. View CST to COT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website