Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > COT to EST

COT to EST Conversion

View the COT to EST conversion below. Colombia Time is 1 hours behind Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Colombia Time

Colombia Time is five hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It runs thro... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
COTEST
 12:00 AM in COT is   01:00 AM in EST* 
 01:00 AM in COT is   02:00 AM in EST* 
 02:00 AM in COT is   03:00 AM in EST* 
 03:00 AM in COT is   04:00 AM in EST* 
 04:00 AM in COT is   05:00 AM in EST* 
 05:00 AM in COT is   06:00 AM in EST* 
 06:00 AM in COT is   07:00 AM in EST* 
 07:00 AM in COT is   08:00 AM in EST* 
 08:00 AM in COT is   09:00 AM in EST* 
 09:00 AM in COT is   10:00 AM in EST* 
 10:00 AM in COT is   11:00 AM in EST* 
 11:00 AM in COT is   12:00 PM in EST* 
 12:00 PM in COT is   01:00 PM in EST* 
 01:00 PM in COT is   02:00 PM in EST* 
 02:00 PM in COT is   03:00 PM in EST* 
 03:00 PM in COT is   04:00 PM in EST* 
 04:00 PM in COT is   05:00 PM in EST* 
 05:00 PM in COT is   06:00 PM in EST* 
 06:00 PM in COT is   07:00 PM in EST* 
 07:00 PM in COT is   08:00 PM in EST* 
 08:00 PM in COT is   09:00 PM in EST* 
 09:00 PM in COT is   10:00 PM in EST* 
 10:00 PM in COT is   11:00 PM in EST* 
 11:00 PM in COT is   12:00 AM in EST* 
 12:00 AM in COT is   01:00 AM in EST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing COT to EST. View EST to COT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website