Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > COT to PST

COT to PST Conversion

View the COT to PST conversion below. Colombia Time is 3 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Colombia Time

Colombia Time is five hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It runs thro... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
COTPST
 12:00 AM in COT is   09:00 PM in PST 
 01:00 AM in COT is   10:00 PM in PST 
 02:00 AM in COT is   11:00 PM in PST 
 03:00 AM in COT is   12:00 AM in PST 
 04:00 AM in COT is   01:00 AM in PST 
 05:00 AM in COT is   02:00 AM in PST 
 06:00 AM in COT is   03:00 AM in PST 
 07:00 AM in COT is   04:00 AM in PST 
 08:00 AM in COT is   05:00 AM in PST 
 09:00 AM in COT is   06:00 AM in PST 
 10:00 AM in COT is   07:00 AM in PST 
 11:00 AM in COT is   08:00 AM in PST 
 12:00 PM in COT is   09:00 AM in PST 
 01:00 PM in COT is   10:00 AM in PST 
 02:00 PM in COT is   11:00 AM in PST 
 03:00 PM in COT is   12:00 PM in PST 
 04:00 PM in COT is   01:00 PM in PST 
 05:00 PM in COT is   02:00 PM in PST 
 06:00 PM in COT is   03:00 PM in PST 
 07:00 PM in COT is   04:00 PM in PST 
 08:00 PM in COT is   05:00 PM in PST 
 09:00 PM in COT is   06:00 PM in PST 
 10:00 PM in COT is   07:00 PM in PST 
 11:00 PM in COT is   08:00 PM in PST 
 12:00 AM in COT is   09:00 PM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing COT to PST. View PST to COT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website