Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST-1 to EST

CST-1 to EST Conversion

View the CST-1 to EST conversion below. China Standard Time is 12 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

China Standard Time

China Standard Time is eight hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add eight hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs through Ch... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CST-1EST
 12:00 AM in CST-1 is   12:00 PM in EST* 
 01:00 AM in CST-1 is   01:00 PM in EST* 
 02:00 AM in CST-1 is   02:00 PM in EST* 
 03:00 AM in CST-1 is   03:00 PM in EST* 
 04:00 AM in CST-1 is   04:00 PM in EST* 
 05:00 AM in CST-1 is   05:00 PM in EST* 
 06:00 AM in CST-1 is   06:00 PM in EST* 
 07:00 AM in CST-1 is   07:00 PM in EST* 
 08:00 AM in CST-1 is   08:00 PM in EST* 
 09:00 AM in CST-1 is   09:00 PM in EST* 
 10:00 AM in CST-1 is   10:00 PM in EST* 
 11:00 AM in CST-1 is   11:00 PM in EST* 
 12:00 PM in CST-1 is   12:00 AM in EST* 
 01:00 PM in CST-1 is   01:00 AM in EST* 
 02:00 PM in CST-1 is   02:00 AM in EST* 
 03:00 PM in CST-1 is   03:00 AM in EST* 
 04:00 PM in CST-1 is   04:00 AM in EST* 
 05:00 PM in CST-1 is   05:00 AM in EST* 
 06:00 PM in CST-1 is   06:00 AM in EST* 
 07:00 PM in CST-1 is   07:00 AM in EST* 
 08:00 PM in CST-1 is   08:00 AM in EST* 
 09:00 PM in CST-1 is   09:00 AM in EST* 
 10:00 PM in CST-1 is   10:00 AM in EST* 
 11:00 PM in CST-1 is   11:00 AM in EST* 
 12:00 AM in CST-1 is   12:00 PM in EST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST-1 to EST. View EST to CST-1 instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website