Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST-1 to PST

CST-1 to PST Conversion

View the CST-1 to PST conversion below. China Standard Time is 15 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

China Standard Time

China Standard Time is eight hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add eight hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs through Ch... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CST-1PST
 12:00 AM in CST-1 is   09:00 AM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in CST-1 is   10:00 AM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in CST-1 is   11:00 AM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in CST-1 is   12:00 PM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in CST-1 is   01:00 PM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in CST-1 is   02:00 PM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in CST-1 is   03:00 PM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in CST-1 is   04:00 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in CST-1 is   05:00 PM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in CST-1 is   06:00 PM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in CST-1 is   07:00 PM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in CST-1 is   08:00 PM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in CST-1 is   09:00 PM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in CST-1 is   10:00 PM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in CST-1 is   11:00 PM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in CST-1 is   12:00 AM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in CST-1 is   01:00 AM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in CST-1 is   02:00 AM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in CST-1 is   03:00 AM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in CST-1 is   04:00 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in CST-1 is   05:00 AM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in CST-1 is   06:00 AM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in CST-1 is   07:00 AM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in CST-1 is   08:00 AM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in CST-1 is   09:00 AM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST-1 to PST. View PST to CST-1 instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website