Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to AWST

CST to AWST Conversion

View the CST to AWST conversion below. Central Standard Time is 14 hours behind Australian Western Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Australian Western Standard Time

Australian Western Standard Time or AWST has a UTC offset of + 8:00. This means that the time zone is 8 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by areas of Australia all year round. It is important to note that this time zone has several labels: Australia... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTAWST
 12:00 AM in CST is   02:00 PM in AWST 
 01:00 AM in CST is   03:00 PM in AWST 
 02:00 AM in CST is   04:00 PM in AWST 
 03:00 AM in CST is   05:00 PM in AWST 
 04:00 AM in CST is   06:00 PM in AWST 
 05:00 AM in CST is   07:00 PM in AWST 
 06:00 AM in CST is   08:00 PM in AWST 
 07:00 AM in CST is   09:00 PM in AWST 
 08:00 AM in CST is   10:00 PM in AWST 
 09:00 AM in CST is   11:00 PM in AWST 
 10:00 AM in CST is   12:00 AM in AWST 
 11:00 AM in CST is   01:00 AM in AWST 
 12:00 PM in CST is   02:00 AM in AWST 
 01:00 PM in CST is   03:00 AM in AWST 
 02:00 PM in CST is   04:00 AM in AWST 
 03:00 PM in CST is   05:00 AM in AWST 
 04:00 PM in CST is   06:00 AM in AWST 
 05:00 PM in CST is   07:00 AM in AWST 
 06:00 PM in CST is   08:00 AM in AWST 
 07:00 PM in CST is   09:00 AM in AWST 
 08:00 PM in CST is   10:00 AM in AWST 
 09:00 PM in CST is   11:00 AM in AWST 
 10:00 PM in CST is   12:00 PM in AWST 
 11:00 PM in CST is   01:00 PM in AWST 
 12:00 AM in CST is   02:00 PM in AWST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to AWST. View AWST to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website