Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to GMT

CST to GMT Conversion

View the CST to GMT conversion below. Central Standard Time is 7 hours behind Greenwich Mean Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Greenwich Mean Time

Greenwich Mean Time is the same as Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC +/- 00:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you only need to refer to Coordinated Universal Time.   Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe, Africa, North America... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTGMT
 12:00 AM in CST is   07:00 AM in GMT 
 01:00 AM in CST is   08:00 AM in GMT 
 02:00 AM in CST is   09:00 AM in GMT 
 03:00 AM in CST is   10:00 AM in GMT 
 04:00 AM in CST is   11:00 AM in GMT 
 05:00 AM in CST is   12:00 PM in GMT 
 06:00 AM in CST is   01:00 PM in GMT 
 07:00 AM in CST is   02:00 PM in GMT 
 08:00 AM in CST is   03:00 PM in GMT 
 09:00 AM in CST is   04:00 PM in GMT 
 10:00 AM in CST is   05:00 PM in GMT 
 11:00 AM in CST is   06:00 PM in GMT 
 12:00 PM in CST is   07:00 PM in GMT 
 01:00 PM in CST is   08:00 PM in GMT 
 02:00 PM in CST is   09:00 PM in GMT 
 03:00 PM in CST is   10:00 PM in GMT 
 04:00 PM in CST is   11:00 PM in GMT 
 05:00 PM in CST is   12:00 AM in GMT 
 06:00 PM in CST is   01:00 AM in GMT 
 07:00 PM in CST is   02:00 AM in GMT 
 08:00 PM in CST is   03:00 AM in GMT 
 09:00 PM in CST is   04:00 AM in GMT 
 10:00 PM in CST is   05:00 AM in GMT 
 11:00 PM in CST is   06:00 AM in GMT 
 12:00 AM in CST is   07:00 AM in GMT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to GMT. View GMT to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website