Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to VET

CST to VET Conversion

View the CST to VET conversion below. Central Standard Time is 2 hours behind Venezuelan Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Venezuelan Standard Time

Venezuelan Standard Time is four and a half hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 4:30. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract four and a half hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Venezuelan Standard Time is considered a no... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTVET
 12:00 AM in CST is   02:00 AM in VET 
 01:00 AM in CST is   03:00 AM in VET 
 02:00 AM in CST is   04:00 AM in VET 
 03:00 AM in CST is   05:00 AM in VET 
 04:00 AM in CST is   06:00 AM in VET 
 05:00 AM in CST is   07:00 AM in VET 
 06:00 AM in CST is   08:00 AM in VET 
 07:00 AM in CST is   09:00 AM in VET 
 08:00 AM in CST is   10:00 AM in VET 
 09:00 AM in CST is   11:00 AM in VET 
 10:00 AM in CST is   12:00 PM in VET 
 11:00 AM in CST is   01:00 PM in VET 
 12:00 PM in CST is   02:00 PM in VET 
 01:00 PM in CST is   03:00 PM in VET 
 02:00 PM in CST is   04:00 PM in VET 
 03:00 PM in CST is   05:00 PM in VET 
 04:00 PM in CST is   06:00 PM in VET 
 05:00 PM in CST is   07:00 PM in VET 
 06:00 PM in CST is   08:00 PM in VET 
 07:00 PM in CST is   09:00 PM in VET 
 08:00 PM in CST is   10:00 PM in VET 
 09:00 PM in CST is   11:00 PM in VET 
 10:00 PM in CST is   12:00 AM in VET 
 11:00 PM in CST is   01:00 AM in VET 
 12:00 AM in CST is   02:00 AM in VET 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to VET. View VET to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website