Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EAT to PST

EAT to PST Conversion

View the EAT to PST conversion below. Eastern Africa Time is 10 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern Africa Time

Eastern Africa Time is three hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add three hours to the Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in western or southern Af... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
EATPST
 12:00 AM in EAT is   02:00 PM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in EAT is   03:00 PM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in EAT is   04:00 PM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in EAT is   05:00 PM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in EAT is   06:00 PM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in EAT is   07:00 PM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in EAT is   08:00 PM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in EAT is   09:00 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in EAT is   10:00 PM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in EAT is   11:00 PM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in EAT is   12:00 AM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in EAT is   01:00 AM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in EAT is   02:00 AM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in EAT is   03:00 AM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in EAT is   04:00 AM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in EAT is   05:00 AM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in EAT is   06:00 AM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in EAT is   07:00 AM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in EAT is   08:00 AM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in EAT is   09:00 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in EAT is   10:00 AM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in EAT is   11:00 AM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in EAT is   12:00 PM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in EAT is   01:00 PM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in EAT is   02:00 PM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EAT to PST. View PST to EAT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website