Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EDT to MST

EDT to MST Conversion

View the EDT to MST conversion below. Eastern Daylight Time is 2 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern Daylight Time

Eastern Daylight Time is four hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 4:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract four hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North America a... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
EDTMST
 12:00 AM in EDT is*   10:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in EDT is*   11:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in EDT is*   12:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in EDT is*   01:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in EDT is*   02:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in EDT is*   03:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in EDT is*   04:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in EDT is*   05:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in EDT is*   06:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in EDT is*   07:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in EDT is*   08:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in EDT is*   09:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in EDT is*   10:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in EDT is*   11:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in EDT is*   12:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in EDT is*   01:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in EDT is*   02:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in EDT is*   03:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in EDT is*   04:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in EDT is*   05:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in EDT is*   06:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in EDT is*   07:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in EDT is*   08:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in EDT is*   09:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in EDT is*   10:00 PM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EDT to MST. View MST to EDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website