Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EST to BOT

EST to BOT Conversion

View the EST to BOT conversion below. Eastern Standard Time is 1 hours behind Bolivia Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

Bolivia Time

Bolivia Time or BOT has a UTC offset of - 4:00. This means that the time zone is 4 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by countries in South America all year round. Locations in Bolivia Time Zone This time zone is active in: South America Bolivia ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ESTBOT
 12:00 AM in EST is   01:00 AM in BOT 
 01:00 AM in EST is   02:00 AM in BOT 
 02:00 AM in EST is   03:00 AM in BOT 
 03:00 AM in EST is   04:00 AM in BOT 
 04:00 AM in EST is   05:00 AM in BOT 
 05:00 AM in EST is   06:00 AM in BOT 
 06:00 AM in EST is   07:00 AM in BOT 
 07:00 AM in EST is   08:00 AM in BOT 
 08:00 AM in EST is   09:00 AM in BOT 
 09:00 AM in EST is   10:00 AM in BOT 
 10:00 AM in EST is   11:00 AM in BOT 
 11:00 AM in EST is   12:00 PM in BOT 
 12:00 PM in EST is   01:00 PM in BOT 
 01:00 PM in EST is   02:00 PM in BOT 
 02:00 PM in EST is   03:00 PM in BOT 
 03:00 PM in EST is   04:00 PM in BOT 
 04:00 PM in EST is   05:00 PM in BOT 
 05:00 PM in EST is   06:00 PM in BOT 
 06:00 PM in EST is   07:00 PM in BOT 
 07:00 PM in EST is   08:00 PM in BOT 
 08:00 PM in EST is   09:00 PM in BOT 
 09:00 PM in EST is   10:00 PM in BOT 
 10:00 PM in EST is   11:00 PM in BOT 
 11:00 PM in EST is   12:00 AM in BOT 
 12:00 AM in EST is   01:00 AM in BOT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EST to BOT. View BOT to EST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website