Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EST to BRT

EST to BRT Conversion

View the EST to BRT conversion below. Eastern Standard Time is 1 hours behind Brasília Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

Brasília Time

Brasilia Time or BRT has a UTC offset of - 3:00. This means that the time zone is 3 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by Brazilian states in South America during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon as Daylight Saving starts – during ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ESTBRT
 12:00 AM in EST is*   01:00 AM in BRT 
 01:00 AM in EST is*   02:00 AM in BRT 
 02:00 AM in EST is*   03:00 AM in BRT 
 03:00 AM in EST is*   04:00 AM in BRT 
 04:00 AM in EST is*   05:00 AM in BRT 
 05:00 AM in EST is*   06:00 AM in BRT 
 06:00 AM in EST is*   07:00 AM in BRT 
 07:00 AM in EST is*   08:00 AM in BRT 
 08:00 AM in EST is*   09:00 AM in BRT 
 09:00 AM in EST is*   10:00 AM in BRT 
 10:00 AM in EST is*   11:00 AM in BRT 
 11:00 AM in EST is*   12:00 PM in BRT 
 12:00 PM in EST is*   01:00 PM in BRT 
 01:00 PM in EST is*   02:00 PM in BRT 
 02:00 PM in EST is*   03:00 PM in BRT 
 03:00 PM in EST is*   04:00 PM in BRT 
 04:00 PM in EST is*   05:00 PM in BRT 
 05:00 PM in EST is*   06:00 PM in BRT 
 06:00 PM in EST is*   07:00 PM in BRT 
 07:00 PM in EST is*   08:00 PM in BRT 
 08:00 PM in EST is*   09:00 PM in BRT 
 09:00 PM in EST is*   10:00 PM in BRT 
 10:00 PM in EST is*   11:00 PM in BRT 
 11:00 PM in EST is*   12:00 AM in BRT 
 12:00 AM in EST is*   01:00 AM in BRT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EST to BRT. View BRT to EST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website