Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EST to CST-2

EST to CST-2 Conversion

View the EST to CST-2 conversion below. Eastern Standard Time is 0 hours ahead of Cuba Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

Cuba Standard Time

Cuba Standard Time is five hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in the Caribbean. It run... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ESTCST-2
 12:00 AM in EST is   12:00 AM in CST-2 
 01:00 AM in EST is   01:00 AM in CST-2 
 02:00 AM in EST is   02:00 AM in CST-2 
 03:00 AM in EST is   03:00 AM in CST-2 
 04:00 AM in EST is   04:00 AM in CST-2 
 05:00 AM in EST is   05:00 AM in CST-2 
 06:00 AM in EST is   06:00 AM in CST-2 
 07:00 AM in EST is   07:00 AM in CST-2 
 08:00 AM in EST is   08:00 AM in CST-2 
 09:00 AM in EST is   09:00 AM in CST-2 
 10:00 AM in EST is   10:00 AM in CST-2 
 11:00 AM in EST is   11:00 AM in CST-2 
 12:00 PM in EST is   12:00 PM in CST-2 
 01:00 PM in EST is   01:00 PM in CST-2 
 02:00 PM in EST is   02:00 PM in CST-2 
 03:00 PM in EST is   03:00 PM in CST-2 
 04:00 PM in EST is   04:00 PM in CST-2 
 05:00 PM in EST is   05:00 PM in CST-2 
 06:00 PM in EST is   06:00 PM in CST-2 
 07:00 PM in EST is   07:00 PM in CST-2 
 08:00 PM in EST is   08:00 PM in CST-2 
 09:00 PM in EST is   09:00 PM in CST-2 
 10:00 PM in EST is   10:00 PM in CST-2 
 11:00 PM in EST is   11:00 PM in CST-2 
 12:00 AM in EST is   12:00 AM in CST-2 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EST to CST-2. View CST-2 to EST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website