Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EST to WIB

EST to WIB Conversion

View the EST to WIB conversion below. Eastern Standard Time is 11 hours behind Western Indonesian Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

Western Indonesian Time

Western Indonesian Time is seven hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add seven hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Western Asia. D... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ESTWIB
 12:00 AM in EST is*   11:00 AM in WIB 
 01:00 AM in EST is*   12:00 PM in WIB 
 02:00 AM in EST is*   01:00 PM in WIB 
 03:00 AM in EST is*   02:00 PM in WIB 
 04:00 AM in EST is*   03:00 PM in WIB 
 05:00 AM in EST is*   04:00 PM in WIB 
 06:00 AM in EST is*   05:00 PM in WIB 
 07:00 AM in EST is*   06:00 PM in WIB 
 08:00 AM in EST is*   07:00 PM in WIB 
 09:00 AM in EST is*   08:00 PM in WIB 
 10:00 AM in EST is*   09:00 PM in WIB 
 11:00 AM in EST is*   10:00 PM in WIB 
 12:00 PM in EST is*   11:00 PM in WIB 
 01:00 PM in EST is*   12:00 AM in WIB 
 02:00 PM in EST is*   01:00 AM in WIB 
 03:00 PM in EST is*   02:00 AM in WIB 
 04:00 PM in EST is*   03:00 AM in WIB 
 05:00 PM in EST is*   04:00 AM in WIB 
 06:00 PM in EST is*   05:00 AM in WIB 
 07:00 PM in EST is*   06:00 AM in WIB 
 08:00 PM in EST is*   07:00 AM in WIB 
 09:00 PM in EST is*   08:00 AM in WIB 
 10:00 PM in EST is*   09:00 AM in WIB 
 11:00 PM in EST is*   10:00 AM in WIB 
 12:00 AM in EST is*   11:00 AM in WIB 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EST to WIB. View WIB to EST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website