Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > GMT to PST

GMT to PST Conversion

View the GMT to PST conversion below. Greenwich Mean Time is 8 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Greenwich Mean Time

Greenwich Mean Time is the same as Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC +/- 00:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you only need to refer to Coordinated Universal Time.   Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe, Africa, North America... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
GMTPST
 12:00 AM in GMT is*   04:00 PM in PST 
 01:00 AM in GMT is*   05:00 PM in PST 
 02:00 AM in GMT is*   06:00 PM in PST 
 03:00 AM in GMT is*   07:00 PM in PST 
 04:00 AM in GMT is*   08:00 PM in PST 
 05:00 AM in GMT is*   09:00 PM in PST 
 06:00 AM in GMT is*   10:00 PM in PST 
 07:00 AM in GMT is*   11:00 PM in PST 
 08:00 AM in GMT is*   12:00 AM in PST 
 09:00 AM in GMT is*   01:00 AM in PST 
 10:00 AM in GMT is*   02:00 AM in PST 
 11:00 AM in GMT is*   03:00 AM in PST 
 12:00 PM in GMT is*   04:00 AM in PST 
 01:00 PM in GMT is*   05:00 AM in PST 
 02:00 PM in GMT is*   06:00 AM in PST 
 03:00 PM in GMT is*   07:00 AM in PST 
 04:00 PM in GMT is*   08:00 AM in PST 
 05:00 PM in GMT is*   09:00 AM in PST 
 06:00 PM in GMT is*   10:00 AM in PST 
 07:00 PM in GMT is*   11:00 AM in PST 
 08:00 PM in GMT is*   12:00 PM in PST 
 09:00 PM in GMT is*   01:00 PM in PST 
 10:00 PM in GMT is*   02:00 PM in PST 
 11:00 PM in GMT is*   03:00 PM in PST 
 12:00 AM in GMT is*   04:00 PM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing GMT to PST. View PST to GMT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website