Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > HKT to CST

HKT to CST Conversion

View the HKT to CST conversion below. Hong Kong Time is 14 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Hong Kong Time

Hong Kong Time is eight hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add eight hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in eastern Asia. It runs thr... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
HKTCST
 12:00 AM in HKT is   10:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 AM in HKT is   11:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 AM in HKT is   12:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in HKT is   01:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in HKT is   02:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in HKT is   03:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in HKT is   04:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in HKT is   05:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in HKT is   06:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in HKT is   07:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in HKT is   08:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in HKT is   09:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 PM in HKT is   10:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 PM in HKT is   11:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 PM in HKT is   12:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in HKT is   01:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in HKT is   02:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in HKT is   03:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in HKT is   04:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in HKT is   05:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in HKT is   06:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in HKT is   07:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in HKT is   08:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in HKT is   09:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 AM in HKT is   10:00 AM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing HKT to CST. View CST to HKT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website