Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > ICT to CST

ICT to CST Conversion

View the ICT to CST conversion below. Indochina Time is 13 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Indochina Time

Indochina Time is seven hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add seven hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in south central Asia. It ru... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ICTCST
 12:00 AM in ICT is   11:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 AM in ICT is   12:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in ICT is   01:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in ICT is   02:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in ICT is   03:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in ICT is   04:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in ICT is   05:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in ICT is   06:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in ICT is   07:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in ICT is   08:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in ICT is   09:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in ICT is   10:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 PM in ICT is   11:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 PM in ICT is   12:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in ICT is   01:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in ICT is   02:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in ICT is   03:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in ICT is   04:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in ICT is   05:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in ICT is   06:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in ICT is   07:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in ICT is   08:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in ICT is   09:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in ICT is   10:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 AM in ICT is   11:00 AM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing ICT to CST. View CST to ICT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website