Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > ICT to EST

ICT to EST Conversion

View the ICT to EST conversion below. Indochina Time is 11 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Indochina Time

Indochina Time is seven hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add seven hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in south central Asia. It ru... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ICTEST
 12:00 AM in ICT is   01:00 PM in EST* 
 01:00 AM in ICT is   02:00 PM in EST* 
 02:00 AM in ICT is   03:00 PM in EST* 
 03:00 AM in ICT is   04:00 PM in EST* 
 04:00 AM in ICT is   05:00 PM in EST* 
 05:00 AM in ICT is   06:00 PM in EST* 
 06:00 AM in ICT is   07:00 PM in EST* 
 07:00 AM in ICT is   08:00 PM in EST* 
 08:00 AM in ICT is   09:00 PM in EST* 
 09:00 AM in ICT is   10:00 PM in EST* 
 10:00 AM in ICT is   11:00 PM in EST* 
 11:00 AM in ICT is   12:00 AM in EST* 
 12:00 PM in ICT is   01:00 AM in EST* 
 01:00 PM in ICT is   02:00 AM in EST* 
 02:00 PM in ICT is   03:00 AM in EST* 
 03:00 PM in ICT is   04:00 AM in EST* 
 04:00 PM in ICT is   05:00 AM in EST* 
 05:00 PM in ICT is   06:00 AM in EST* 
 06:00 PM in ICT is   07:00 AM in EST* 
 07:00 PM in ICT is   08:00 AM in EST* 
 08:00 PM in ICT is   09:00 AM in EST* 
 09:00 PM in ICT is   10:00 AM in EST* 
 10:00 PM in ICT is   11:00 AM in EST* 
 11:00 PM in ICT is   12:00 PM in EST* 
 12:00 AM in ICT is   01:00 PM in EST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing ICT to EST. View EST to ICT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website