Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > IDT to CST

IDT to CST Conversion

View the IDT to CST conversion below. Israel Daylight Time is 9 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Israel Daylight Time

Israel Daylight Time is three hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add three hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in western Asia. It ru... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
IDTCST
 12:00 AM in IDT is*   03:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in IDT is*   04:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in IDT is*   05:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in IDT is*   06:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in IDT is*   07:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in IDT is*   08:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in IDT is*   09:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in IDT is*   10:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in IDT is*   11:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in IDT is*   12:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in IDT is*   01:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in IDT is*   02:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in IDT is*   03:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in IDT is*   04:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in IDT is*   05:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in IDT is*   06:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in IDT is*   07:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in IDT is*   08:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in IDT is*   09:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in IDT is*   10:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in IDT is*   11:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in IDT is*   12:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in IDT is*   01:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in IDT is*   02:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in IDT is*   03:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing IDT to CST. View CST to IDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website