Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > IDT to PST

IDT to PST Conversion

View the IDT to PST conversion below. Israel Daylight Time is 10 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Israel Daylight Time

Israel Daylight Time is three hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add three hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in western Asia. It ru... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
IDTPST
 12:00 AM in IDT is*   02:00 PM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in IDT is*   03:00 PM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in IDT is*   04:00 PM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in IDT is*   05:00 PM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in IDT is*   06:00 PM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in IDT is*   07:00 PM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in IDT is*   08:00 PM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in IDT is*   09:00 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in IDT is*   10:00 PM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in IDT is*   11:00 PM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in IDT is*   12:00 AM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in IDT is*   01:00 AM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in IDT is*   02:00 AM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in IDT is*   03:00 AM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in IDT is*   04:00 AM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in IDT is*   05:00 AM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in IDT is*   06:00 AM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in IDT is*   07:00 AM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in IDT is*   08:00 AM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in IDT is*   09:00 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in IDT is*   10:00 AM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in IDT is*   11:00 AM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in IDT is*   12:00 PM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in IDT is*   01:00 PM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in IDT is*   02:00 PM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing IDT to PST. View PST to IDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website