Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > IST-2 to PST

IST-2 to PST Conversion

View the IST-2 to PST conversion below. Israel Standard Time is 10 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Israel Standard Time

Israel Standard Time is two hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 2:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add two hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in western Asia. It runs t... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
IST-2PST
 12:00 AM in IST-2 is*   02:00 PM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in IST-2 is*   03:00 PM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in IST-2 is*   04:00 PM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in IST-2 is*   05:00 PM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in IST-2 is*   06:00 PM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in IST-2 is*   07:00 PM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in IST-2 is*   08:00 PM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in IST-2 is*   09:00 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in IST-2 is*   10:00 PM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in IST-2 is*   11:00 PM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in IST-2 is*   12:00 AM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in IST-2 is*   01:00 AM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in IST-2 is*   02:00 AM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in IST-2 is*   03:00 AM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in IST-2 is*   04:00 AM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in IST-2 is*   05:00 AM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in IST-2 is*   06:00 AM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in IST-2 is*   07:00 AM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in IST-2 is*   08:00 AM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in IST-2 is*   09:00 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in IST-2 is*   10:00 AM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in IST-2 is*   11:00 AM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in IST-2 is*   12:00 PM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in IST-2 is*   01:00 PM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in IST-2 is*   02:00 PM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing IST-2 to PST. View PST to IST-2 instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website