Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > IST-3 to CST

IST-3 to CST Conversion

View the IST-3 to CST conversion below. Irish Standard Time is 7 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Irish Standard Time

Irish Standard Time is one hour ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 1:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add one hour to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe. It runs through th... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
IST-3CST
 12:00 AM in IST-3 is*   05:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in IST-3 is*   06:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in IST-3 is*   07:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in IST-3 is*   08:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in IST-3 is*   09:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in IST-3 is*   10:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in IST-3 is*   11:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in IST-3 is*   12:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 AM in IST-3 is*   01:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 AM in IST-3 is*   02:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in IST-3 is*   03:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in IST-3 is*   04:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in IST-3 is*   05:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in IST-3 is*   06:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in IST-3 is*   07:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in IST-3 is*   08:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in IST-3 is*   09:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in IST-3 is*   10:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in IST-3 is*   11:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in IST-3 is*   12:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 PM in IST-3 is*   01:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 PM in IST-3 is*   02:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in IST-3 is*   03:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in IST-3 is*   04:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in IST-3 is*   05:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing IST-3 to CST. View CST to IST-3 instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website