Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > IST to PST

IST to PST Conversion

View the IST to PST conversion below. India Standard Time is 12.5 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

India Standard Time

India Standard Time is five and a half hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 5:30. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add five and a half hours from Coordinated Universal Time. India Standard Time is considered a nonstandard tim... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ISTPST
 12:00 AM in IST is   11:30 AM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in IST is   12:30 PM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in IST is   01:30 PM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in IST is   02:30 PM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in IST is   03:30 PM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in IST is   04:30 PM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in IST is   05:30 PM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in IST is   06:30 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in IST is   07:30 PM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in IST is   08:30 PM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in IST is   09:30 PM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in IST is   10:30 PM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in IST is   11:30 PM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in IST is   12:30 AM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in IST is   01:30 AM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in IST is   02:30 AM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in IST is   03:30 AM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in IST is   04:30 AM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in IST is   05:30 AM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in IST is   06:30 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in IST is   07:30 AM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in IST is   08:30 AM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in IST is   09:30 AM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in IST is   10:30 AM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in IST is   11:30 AM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing IST to PST. View PST to IST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website