Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > JST to CST

JST to CST Conversion

View the JST to CST conversion below. Japan Standard Time is 15 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Japan Standard Time

Japan Standard Time is nine hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 9:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add nine hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs through ... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
JSTCST
 12:00 AM in JST is   09:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 AM in JST is   10:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 AM in JST is   11:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 AM in JST is   12:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in JST is   01:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in JST is   02:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in JST is   03:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in JST is   04:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in JST is   05:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in JST is   06:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in JST is   07:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in JST is   08:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 PM in JST is   09:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 PM in JST is   10:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 PM in JST is   11:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 PM in JST is   12:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in JST is   01:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in JST is   02:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in JST is   03:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in JST is   04:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in JST is   05:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in JST is   06:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in JST is   07:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in JST is   08:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 AM in JST is   09:00 AM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing JST to CST. View CST to JST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website