Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MSK to CST

MSK to CST Conversion

View the MSK to CST conversion below. Moscow Standard Time is 9 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Moscow Standard Time

Moscow Standard Time is three hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add three hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Eastern Europe and ... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSKCST
 12:00 AM in MSK is   03:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in MSK is   04:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in MSK is   05:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in MSK is   06:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 AM in MSK is   07:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in MSK is   08:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in MSK is   09:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in MSK is   10:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in MSK is   11:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in MSK is   12:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in MSK is   01:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in MSK is   02:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in MSK is   03:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in MSK is   04:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in MSK is   05:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in MSK is   06:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 PM in MSK is   07:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in MSK is   08:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in MSK is   09:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in MSK is   10:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in MSK is   11:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in MSK is   12:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in MSK is   01:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in MSK is   02:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in MSK is   03:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MSK to CST. View CST to MSK instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website