Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MSK to EST

MSK to EST Conversion

View the MSK to EST conversion below. Moscow Standard Time is 7 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Moscow Standard Time

Moscow Standard Time is three hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add three hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Eastern Europe and ... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSKEST
 12:00 AM in MSK is   05:00 PM in EST* 
 01:00 AM in MSK is   06:00 PM in EST* 
 02:00 AM in MSK is   07:00 PM in EST* 
 03:00 AM in MSK is   08:00 PM in EST* 
 04:00 AM in MSK is   09:00 PM in EST* 
 05:00 AM in MSK is   10:00 PM in EST* 
 06:00 AM in MSK is   11:00 PM in EST* 
 07:00 AM in MSK is   12:00 AM in EST* 
 08:00 AM in MSK is   01:00 AM in EST* 
 09:00 AM in MSK is   02:00 AM in EST* 
 10:00 AM in MSK is   03:00 AM in EST* 
 11:00 AM in MSK is   04:00 AM in EST* 
 12:00 PM in MSK is   05:00 AM in EST* 
 01:00 PM in MSK is   06:00 AM in EST* 
 02:00 PM in MSK is   07:00 AM in EST* 
 03:00 PM in MSK is   08:00 AM in EST* 
 04:00 PM in MSK is   09:00 AM in EST* 
 05:00 PM in MSK is   10:00 AM in EST* 
 06:00 PM in MSK is   11:00 AM in EST* 
 07:00 PM in MSK is   12:00 PM in EST* 
 08:00 PM in MSK is   01:00 PM in EST* 
 09:00 PM in MSK is   02:00 PM in EST* 
 10:00 PM in MSK is   03:00 PM in EST* 
 11:00 PM in MSK is   04:00 PM in EST* 
 12:00 AM in MSK is   05:00 PM in EST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MSK to EST. View EST to MSK instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website