Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MSK to PST

MSK to PST Conversion

View the MSK to PST conversion below. Moscow Standard Time is 11 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Moscow Standard Time

Moscow Standard Time is three hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add three hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Eastern Europe and ... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSKPST
 10/07/22 12:00 AM in MSK is   10/06/22 01:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 01:00 AM in MSK is   10/06/22 02:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 02:00 AM in MSK is   10/06/22 03:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 03:00 AM in MSK is   10/06/22 04:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 04:00 AM in MSK is   10/06/22 05:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 05:00 AM in MSK is   10/06/22 06:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 06:00 AM in MSK is   10/06/22 07:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 07:00 AM in MSK is   10/06/22 08:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 08:00 AM in MSK is   10/06/22 09:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 09:00 AM in MSK is   10/06/22 10:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 10:00 AM in MSK is   10/06/22 11:00 PM in PST* 
 10/07/22 11:00 AM in MSK is   10/07/22 12:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 12:00 PM in MSK is   10/07/22 01:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 01:00 PM in MSK is   10/07/22 02:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 02:00 PM in MSK is   10/07/22 03:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 03:00 PM in MSK is   10/07/22 04:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 04:00 PM in MSK is   10/07/22 05:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 05:00 PM in MSK is   10/07/22 06:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 06:00 PM in MSK is   10/07/22 07:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 07:00 PM in MSK is   10/07/22 08:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 08:00 PM in MSK is   10/07/22 09:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 09:00 PM in MSK is   10/07/22 10:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 10:00 PM in MSK is   10/07/22 11:00 AM in PST* 
 10/07/22 11:00 PM in MSK is   10/07/22 12:00 PM in PST* 
 10/08/22 12:00 AM in MSK is   10/07/22 01:00 PM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MSK to PST. View PST to MSK instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website