Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > NDT to EST

NDT to EST Conversion

View the NDT to EST conversion below. Newfoundland Daylight Time is 1.5 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Newfoundland Daylight Time

Newfoundland Daylight Time is two and a half hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 2:30. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract two and a half hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Newfoundland Daylight Time is what is refer... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
NDTEST
 12:00 AM in NDT is   10:30 PM in EST 
 01:00 AM in NDT is   11:30 PM in EST 
 02:00 AM in NDT is   12:30 AM in EST 
 03:00 AM in NDT is   01:30 AM in EST 
 04:00 AM in NDT is   02:30 AM in EST 
 05:00 AM in NDT is   03:30 AM in EST 
 06:00 AM in NDT is   04:30 AM in EST 
 07:00 AM in NDT is   05:30 AM in EST 
 08:00 AM in NDT is   06:30 AM in EST 
 09:00 AM in NDT is   07:30 AM in EST 
 10:00 AM in NDT is   08:30 AM in EST 
 11:00 AM in NDT is   09:30 AM in EST 
 12:00 PM in NDT is   10:30 AM in EST 
 01:00 PM in NDT is   11:30 AM in EST 
 02:00 PM in NDT is   12:30 PM in EST 
 03:00 PM in NDT is   01:30 PM in EST 
 04:00 PM in NDT is   02:30 PM in EST 
 05:00 PM in NDT is   03:30 PM in EST 
 06:00 PM in NDT is   04:30 PM in EST 
 07:00 PM in NDT is   05:30 PM in EST 
 08:00 PM in NDT is   06:30 PM in EST 
 09:00 PM in NDT is   07:30 PM in EST 
 10:00 PM in NDT is   08:30 PM in EST 
 11:00 PM in NDT is   09:30 PM in EST 
 12:00 AM in NDT is   10:30 PM in EST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing NDT to EST. View EST to NDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website