Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > NST to CST

NST to CST Conversion

View the NST to CST conversion below. Newfoundland Standard Time is 2.5 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Newfoundland Standard Time

Newfoundland Standard Time is three and a half hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 3:30. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract three and a half hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Newfoundland Standard Time is what is r... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
NSTCST
 12:00 AM in NST is   09:30 PM in CST 
 01:00 AM in NST is   10:30 PM in CST 
 02:00 AM in NST is   11:30 PM in CST 
 03:00 AM in NST is   12:30 AM in CST 
 04:00 AM in NST is   01:30 AM in CST 
 05:00 AM in NST is   02:30 AM in CST 
 06:00 AM in NST is   03:30 AM in CST 
 07:00 AM in NST is   04:30 AM in CST 
 08:00 AM in NST is   05:30 AM in CST 
 09:00 AM in NST is   06:30 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in NST is   07:30 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in NST is   08:30 AM in CST 
 12:00 PM in NST is   09:30 AM in CST 
 01:00 PM in NST is   10:30 AM in CST 
 02:00 PM in NST is   11:30 AM in CST 
 03:00 PM in NST is   12:30 PM in CST 
 04:00 PM in NST is   01:30 PM in CST 
 05:00 PM in NST is   02:30 PM in CST 
 06:00 PM in NST is   03:30 PM in CST 
 07:00 PM in NST is   04:30 PM in CST 
 08:00 PM in NST is   05:30 PM in CST 
 09:00 PM in NST is   06:30 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in NST is   07:30 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in NST is   08:30 PM in CST 
 12:00 AM in NST is   09:30 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing NST to CST. View CST to NST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website