Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > NZST to CST

NZST to CST Conversion

View the NZST to CST conversion below. New Zealand Standard Time is 19 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

New Zealand Standard Time

New Zealand Standard Time is twelve hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 12:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add twelve hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in the Pacific... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
NZSTCST
 12:00 AM in NZST is*   05:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 AM in NZST is*   06:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 AM in NZST is*   07:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 AM in NZST is*   08:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 AM in NZST is*   09:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 AM in NZST is*   10:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 AM in NZST is*   11:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 AM in NZST is*   12:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in NZST is*   01:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in NZST is*   02:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in NZST is*   03:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in NZST is*   04:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 PM in NZST is*   05:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 PM in NZST is*   06:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 PM in NZST is*   07:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 PM in NZST is*   08:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 PM in NZST is*   09:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 PM in NZST is*   10:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 PM in NZST is*   11:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 PM in NZST is*   12:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in NZST is*   01:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in NZST is*   02:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in NZST is*   03:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in NZST is*   04:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 AM in NZST is*   05:00 AM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing NZST to CST. View CST to NZST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website