Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > NZST to PST

NZST to PST Conversion

View the NZST to PST conversion below. New Zealand Standard Time is 19 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

New Zealand Standard Time

New Zealand Standard Time is twelve hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 12:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add twelve hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in the Pacific... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
NZSTPST
 12:00 AM in NZST is   05:00 AM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in NZST is   06:00 AM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in NZST is   07:00 AM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in NZST is   08:00 AM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in NZST is   09:00 AM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in NZST is   10:00 AM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in NZST is   11:00 AM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in NZST is   12:00 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in NZST is   01:00 PM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in NZST is   02:00 PM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in NZST is   03:00 PM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in NZST is   04:00 PM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in NZST is   05:00 PM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in NZST is   06:00 PM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in NZST is   07:00 PM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in NZST is   08:00 PM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in NZST is   09:00 PM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in NZST is   10:00 PM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in NZST is   11:00 PM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in NZST is   12:00 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in NZST is   01:00 AM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in NZST is   02:00 AM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in NZST is   03:00 AM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in NZST is   04:00 AM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in NZST is   05:00 AM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing NZST to PST. View PST to NZST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website