Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PDT to CST

PDT to CST Conversion

View the PDT to CST conversion below. Pacific Daylight Time is 1 hours behind Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Daylight Time

Pacific Daylight Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North America... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PDTCST
 12:00 AM in PDT is*   01:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 AM in PDT is*   02:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 AM in PDT is*   03:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 AM in PDT is*   04:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 AM in PDT is*   05:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 AM in PDT is*   06:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 AM in PDT is*   07:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 AM in PDT is*   08:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 AM in PDT is*   09:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 AM in PDT is*   10:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in PDT is*   11:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 AM in PDT is*   12:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 PM in PDT is*   01:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 PM in PDT is*   02:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 PM in PDT is*   03:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 PM in PDT is*   04:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 PM in PDT is*   05:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 PM in PDT is*   06:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 PM in PDT is*   07:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 PM in PDT is*   08:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 PM in PDT is*   09:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 PM in PDT is*   10:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in PDT is*   11:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 PM in PDT is*   12:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 AM in PDT is*   01:00 AM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PDT to CST. View CST to PDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website