Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PET to CST

PET to CST Conversion

View the PET to CST conversion below. Peru Time is 1 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Peru Time

Peru Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It runs thro... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PETCST
 11/29/22 12:00 AM in PET is   11/28/22 11:00 PM in CST 
 11/29/22 01:00 AM in PET is   11/29/22 12:00 AM in CST 
 11/29/22 02:00 AM in PET is   11/29/22 01:00 AM in CST 
 11/29/22 03:00 AM in PET is   11/29/22 02:00 AM in CST 
 11/29/22 04:00 AM in PET is   11/29/22 03:00 AM in CST 
 11/29/22 05:00 AM in PET is   11/29/22 04:00 AM in CST 
 11/29/22 06:00 AM in PET is   11/29/22 05:00 AM in CST 
 11/29/22 07:00 AM in PET is   11/29/22 06:00 AM in CST 
 11/29/22 08:00 AM in PET is   11/29/22 07:00 AM in CST 
 11/29/22 09:00 AM in PET is   11/29/22 08:00 AM in CST 
 11/29/22 10:00 AM in PET is   11/29/22 09:00 AM in CST 
 11/29/22 11:00 AM in PET is   11/29/22 10:00 AM in CST 
 11/29/22 12:00 PM in PET is   11/29/22 11:00 AM in CST 
 11/29/22 01:00 PM in PET is   11/29/22 12:00 PM in CST 
 11/29/22 02:00 PM in PET is   11/29/22 01:00 PM in CST 
 11/29/22 03:00 PM in PET is   11/29/22 02:00 PM in CST 
 11/29/22 04:00 PM in PET is   11/29/22 03:00 PM in CST 
 11/29/22 05:00 PM in PET is   11/29/22 04:00 PM in CST 
 11/29/22 06:00 PM in PET is   11/29/22 05:00 PM in CST 
 11/29/22 07:00 PM in PET is   11/29/22 06:00 PM in CST 
 11/29/22 08:00 PM in PET is   11/29/22 07:00 PM in CST 
 11/29/22 09:00 PM in PET is   11/29/22 08:00 PM in CST 
 11/29/22 10:00 PM in PET is   11/29/22 09:00 PM in CST 
 11/29/22 11:00 PM in PET is   11/29/22 10:00 PM in CST 
 11/30/22 12:00 AM in PET is   11/29/22 11:00 PM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PET to CST. View CST to PET instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website