Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to PET

CST to PET Conversion

View the CST to PET conversion below. Central Standard Time is 1 hours behind Peru Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Peru Time

Peru Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It runs thro... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTPET
 12:00 AM in CST is   01:00 AM in PET 
 01:00 AM in CST is   02:00 AM in PET 
 02:00 AM in CST is   03:00 AM in PET 
 03:00 AM in CST is   04:00 AM in PET 
 04:00 AM in CST is   05:00 AM in PET 
 05:00 AM in CST is   06:00 AM in PET 
 06:00 AM in CST is   07:00 AM in PET 
 07:00 AM in CST is   08:00 AM in PET 
 08:00 AM in CST is   09:00 AM in PET 
 09:00 AM in CST is   10:00 AM in PET 
 10:00 AM in CST is   11:00 AM in PET 
 11:00 AM in CST is   12:00 PM in PET 
 12:00 PM in CST is   01:00 PM in PET 
 01:00 PM in CST is   02:00 PM in PET 
 02:00 PM in CST is   03:00 PM in PET 
 03:00 PM in CST is   04:00 PM in PET 
 04:00 PM in CST is   05:00 PM in PET 
 05:00 PM in CST is   06:00 PM in PET 
 06:00 PM in CST is   07:00 PM in PET 
 07:00 PM in CST is   08:00 PM in PET 
 08:00 PM in CST is   09:00 PM in PET 
 09:00 PM in CST is   10:00 PM in PET 
 10:00 PM in CST is   11:00 PM in PET 
 11:00 PM in CST is   12:00 AM in PET 
 12:00 AM in CST is   01:00 AM in PET 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to PET. View PET to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website