Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PHT to EST

PHT to EST Conversion

View the PHT to EST conversion below. Philippine Time is 12 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Philippine Time

Philippine Time is eight hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add eight hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs through th... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PHTEST
 12:00 AM in PHT is   12:00 PM in EST* 
 01:00 AM in PHT is   01:00 PM in EST* 
 02:00 AM in PHT is   02:00 PM in EST* 
 03:00 AM in PHT is   03:00 PM in EST* 
 04:00 AM in PHT is   04:00 PM in EST* 
 05:00 AM in PHT is   05:00 PM in EST* 
 06:00 AM in PHT is   06:00 PM in EST* 
 07:00 AM in PHT is   07:00 PM in EST* 
 08:00 AM in PHT is   08:00 PM in EST* 
 09:00 AM in PHT is   09:00 PM in EST* 
 10:00 AM in PHT is   10:00 PM in EST* 
 11:00 AM in PHT is   11:00 PM in EST* 
 12:00 PM in PHT is   12:00 AM in EST* 
 01:00 PM in PHT is   01:00 AM in EST* 
 02:00 PM in PHT is   02:00 AM in EST* 
 03:00 PM in PHT is   03:00 AM in EST* 
 04:00 PM in PHT is   04:00 AM in EST* 
 05:00 PM in PHT is   05:00 AM in EST* 
 06:00 PM in PHT is   06:00 AM in EST* 
 07:00 PM in PHT is   07:00 AM in EST* 
 08:00 PM in PHT is   08:00 AM in EST* 
 09:00 PM in PHT is   09:00 AM in EST* 
 10:00 PM in PHT is   10:00 AM in EST* 
 11:00 PM in PHT is   11:00 AM in EST* 
 12:00 AM in PHT is   12:00 PM in EST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PHT to EST. View EST to PHT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website