Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PKT to PST

PKT to PST Conversion

View the PKT to PST conversion below. Pakistan Standard Time is 13 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pakistan Standard Time

Pakistan Standard Time is five hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add five hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs throu... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PKTPST
 12:00 AM in PKT is   11:00 AM in PST 
 01:00 AM in PKT is   12:00 PM in PST 
 02:00 AM in PKT is   01:00 PM in PST 
 03:00 AM in PKT is   02:00 PM in PST 
 04:00 AM in PKT is   03:00 PM in PST 
 05:00 AM in PKT is   04:00 PM in PST 
 06:00 AM in PKT is   05:00 PM in PST 
 07:00 AM in PKT is   06:00 PM in PST 
 08:00 AM in PKT is   07:00 PM in PST 
 09:00 AM in PKT is   08:00 PM in PST 
 10:00 AM in PKT is   09:00 PM in PST 
 11:00 AM in PKT is   10:00 PM in PST 
 12:00 PM in PKT is   11:00 PM in PST 
 01:00 PM in PKT is   12:00 AM in PST 
 02:00 PM in PKT is   01:00 AM in PST 
 03:00 PM in PKT is   02:00 AM in PST 
 04:00 PM in PKT is   03:00 AM in PST 
 05:00 PM in PKT is   04:00 AM in PST 
 06:00 PM in PKT is   05:00 AM in PST 
 07:00 PM in PKT is   06:00 AM in PST 
 08:00 PM in PKT is   07:00 AM in PST 
 09:00 PM in PKT is   08:00 AM in PST 
 10:00 PM in PKT is   09:00 AM in PST 
 11:00 PM in PKT is   10:00 AM in PST 
 12:00 AM in PKT is   11:00 AM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PKT to PST. View PST to PKT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website