Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST-1 to CST

PST-1 to CST Conversion

View the PST-1 to CST conversion below. Pitcairn Standard Time is 2 hours behind Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pitcairn Standard Time

Pitcairn Standard Time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract eight hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in the Pacific.... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PST-1CST
 12:00 AM in PST-1 is   02:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 AM in PST-1 is   03:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 AM in PST-1 is   04:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 AM in PST-1 is   05:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 AM in PST-1 is   06:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 AM in PST-1 is   07:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 AM in PST-1 is   08:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 AM in PST-1 is   09:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 AM in PST-1 is   10:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 AM in PST-1 is   11:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 AM in PST-1 is   12:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in PST-1 is   01:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 PM in PST-1 is   02:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 PM in PST-1 is   03:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 PM in PST-1 is   04:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 PM in PST-1 is   05:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 PM in PST-1 is   06:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 PM in PST-1 is   07:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 PM in PST-1 is   08:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 PM in PST-1 is   09:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 PM in PST-1 is   10:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 PM in PST-1 is   11:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 PM in PST-1 is   12:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in PST-1 is   01:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 AM in PST-1 is   02:00 AM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST-1 to CST. View CST to PST-1 instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website