Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST-1 to EST

PST-1 to EST Conversion

View the PST-1 to EST conversion below. Pitcairn Standard Time is 4 hours behind Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pitcairn Standard Time

Pitcairn Standard Time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract eight hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in the Pacific.... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PST-1EST
 12:00 AM in PST-1 is   04:00 AM in EST* 
 01:00 AM in PST-1 is   05:00 AM in EST* 
 02:00 AM in PST-1 is   06:00 AM in EST* 
 03:00 AM in PST-1 is   07:00 AM in EST* 
 04:00 AM in PST-1 is   08:00 AM in EST* 
 05:00 AM in PST-1 is   09:00 AM in EST* 
 06:00 AM in PST-1 is   10:00 AM in EST* 
 07:00 AM in PST-1 is   11:00 AM in EST* 
 08:00 AM in PST-1 is   12:00 PM in EST* 
 09:00 AM in PST-1 is   01:00 PM in EST* 
 10:00 AM in PST-1 is   02:00 PM in EST* 
 11:00 AM in PST-1 is   03:00 PM in EST* 
 12:00 PM in PST-1 is   04:00 PM in EST* 
 01:00 PM in PST-1 is   05:00 PM in EST* 
 02:00 PM in PST-1 is   06:00 PM in EST* 
 03:00 PM in PST-1 is   07:00 PM in EST* 
 04:00 PM in PST-1 is   08:00 PM in EST* 
 05:00 PM in PST-1 is   09:00 PM in EST* 
 06:00 PM in PST-1 is   10:00 PM in EST* 
 07:00 PM in PST-1 is   11:00 PM in EST* 
 08:00 PM in PST-1 is   12:00 AM in EST* 
 09:00 PM in PST-1 is   01:00 AM in EST* 
 10:00 PM in PST-1 is   02:00 AM in EST* 
 11:00 PM in PST-1 is   03:00 AM in EST* 
 12:00 AM in PST-1 is   04:00 AM in EST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST-1 to EST. View EST to PST-1 instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website